Links

  • www.speakcampaigns.org Animal rights Campaigns, particularly against vivisection and Oxford University experiments.
  • www.arisgroup.org Animal Rights in Spiritualism Group Organiser elissarattigan@hotmail.com
  • www.veganton.co.uk Online Vegan Shop Cruelty Free food/Drink/Gifts/Essentials Percentage of every sale goes to animal welfare charities
  • www.all-creatures.org/ca/ Catholic Concern for Animals
  • www.christianvegetarian.co.uk Christian Vegetarian Association UK
    www.essenes.org The Brotherhood of the Essenes
  • www.viva.org.uk VIVA
  • www.quaker.org.uk Quaker Concern for Animals
  • www.sheldrickwildlifetrust.org David Sheldrake Trust Kenya Wildlife Conservation Rescue
  • www.psychicnews.org.uk Psychic News Fortnightly Spiritualist Newspaper
  • www.pfnh.org People for National Health Group Patrick- vegan nutrition, cancer politics
  • www.twoworldsmag.co.uk (Online also)
  • www.stonewolf-imaging.co.uk inspirational wildlife photography on cards by David Pilling
  • www.parsleysoup.co.uk Recipes
  • http://betweenusmag.co.uk/ “Between Us” South West, UK., based Spiritualist Magazine
  • www.cinnamontrust.org.uk They take your pet if you die! Finding it a home!
  • Animal Rights in Spiritualism - arisgroup.org
  • Victor Zammit - www.victorzammit.com
  • Abrigo - www.abrigo.me
  • All Creatures - www.all-creatures.org
  • Vegan Earth - www.veganEarthUS.org/ape-connections/index.htm
  • Ipati - www.ipati.org
  • Dogs' Trust - www.dogstrust.org.uk
  • Peta - www.peta.org
  • One Kind - www.onekind.org
  • Physical Mediumship 4 U - www.physicalmediumship4u.ning.com
  • Jen Irishu - www.jen-irishu.com
  • Brough Perkins - www.broughperkins.ca
  • New Spiritualists' Society - www.newspiritualistssociety.com
  • Lyn Guest de Swarte - www.lynguestdeswarte.com
  • Two Worlds Magazine - www.twoworldsmag.co.uk
Scroll to top